Staff Contact Information

PhoneFax
Joe Pryorjpryor@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
Mark Taylormjt@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
John Oakesjoakes@oaksunlimited.comWest Jefferson, NC336-982-2680336-982-2680
Ray Shepardrshepard@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
Wendell Suggwas@oaksunlimited.comMorganton, NC828-584-9377828-584-9377
Brad FroningKnoxville, TN865-250-4005865-249-8498
Kim Chesterkchester@oaksunlmited.comMorganton, NC828-413-1669828-334-3029
Trent Thomastthomas@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
Tina Parkertparker@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
Ricky Partonrparton@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383
Bruce Brownbbrown@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621828-926-3383