Skip to content

Staff Contact Information

PhoneFax
Joe PryorPresident-Asia, Middle East, Domestic Salesjpryor@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Mark TaylorExport Sales Manager, Europe, Mexico, Domestic Salesmjt@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Ray ShepardDomestic Sale and Purchasingrshepard@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Wendell SuggDomestic Saleswas@oaksunlimited.comMorganton, NC828-584-9377828-584-9377
Brad FroningDomestic SalesKnoxville, TN865-250-4005865-249-8498
Kim ChesterAdminsitrationkchester@oaksunlmited.comMorganton, NC828-413-1669828-334-3029
Trent ThomasVice Presidenttthomas@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Tina ParkerAdmin and Logisticstparker@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Ricky PartonPlant Managerrparton@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621
Bruce BrownAccounts Payablebbrown@oaksunlimited.comWaynesville, NC828-926-1621